Directory

Alphabetical Listing  Board of Trustees  Foundation Board

Administration

Administration

Position Open

Courtney Atkins
Assistant to the President

(910) 898-9602
atkinsc6516@montgomery.edu
bledsoe chad

Dr. Chad Bledsoe
President

(910) 898-9601
bledsoec@montgomery.edu
ellison cindy
Cindy Ellison
Dean of Information Technology/Library Services/Distance Education
(910) 898-9645
ellisonc@montgomery.edu
ervin korrie

Korrie Ervin
Director of Resource Development/Grants

(910) 898-9603
ervink@montgomery.edu
gardner andrew
Andrew Gardner
Dean of Continuing Education
(910) 898-9670
gardnera@montgomery.edu
haywood michele
Michele Haywood
Public Information Officer
(910) 898-9604
haywoodm@montgomery.edu
holton carol
Carol Holton
Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness/SACS Liaison
(910) 898-9605
holtonc@montgomery.edu
mcbride jeanette
Jeanette McBride
Vice President, Administrative Services
(910) 898-9630
mcbridej@montgomery.edu
proctor lee
Lee Proctor
Vice President, Instruction
(910)-898-9660
proctorr@montgomery.edu
smith beth
Beth Smith
Vice President, Student Services
(910) 898-9610
smithb@montgomery.edu