Distance Learning Contacts

If you are not sure who to contact, or you need assistance when the college is closed, please use the Student Help Desk email below:

Student Help Desk

studenthelp@montgomery.edu


 

 

 

Name                             

Contact Info                                 

For Help With...

Learning Team

mckenzie peggy

Peggy McKenzie


NCVIP Room Facilitator/CATS Lab Assistant

Email: mckenziep@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9647

Office Location: 273D, in CATS Lab (back of MCC Library)

  • NC Information Highway

  • Blackboard

  • Student Email (GMail)

  • Microsoft Office

  • Online Learning Orientation

  
blake delores
 

Dee Blake

Distance Learning Program Assistant

Email: blaked@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9646

Office Location 273B, in CATS Lab (back of MCC Library)

 
  • Blackboard

  • Student Email (GMail)

  • Microsoft Office

  • Online Learning Orientation

  • Campus Network Access

  • Campus Computer Access

  
ellison cindy

Cindy Ellison

Dean, Technology & Learning Resources

Email: ellisonc@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9645

Office Location: 273A, in CATS Lab (back of MCC Library)

  • Blackboard

  • Student Email (GMail)

  • Microsoft Office

  • Online Learning Orientation

  • Campus Network Access

  • Campus Computer Access

  • WebAdvisor

  

 Library Team

ashby deborah

Deborah Ashby

Director of Learning Resources

Email: ashbyd@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9651

Office Location, MCC Library, Building 200

  • Research

  • Finding Books and Periodicals

  • Using Public Computers

  • Online Databases

  
wilkes dot

Dot Wilkes

Library Technical Assistant

Email: wilkesd@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9652

Office Location: MCC Library, Building 200

  • Research

  • Finding Books and Periodicals

  • Using Public Computers

  • Online Databases

  

Student Services

frye karen

Karen Frye

Enrollment Coordinator

Email: fryek@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9611

Office Location, Building 100

Course Registration

  
cody doni

Doni Hatchel

Director of Financial Aid

Email: hatcheld@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9613

Office Location, Building 100

  • Financial Aid Forms

  • Child Care Assistance

  • Scholarships

  • Veterans Benefits

  
winfree natalie

Natalie Winfree

Director, Counseling Services

Email: winfreen@montgomery.edu

Phone: 910-898-9618

Office Location, Building 100

  • Academic, Career, and Personal Counseling Services

  • Resume and Interview Assistance

  • Placement Testing