Sunday, May 29, 2016
Text Size

Montgomery Community College Foundation Donors


Humanitarian of the Year


Earle & Jean Connelly.






 Fundraiser of the Year 


Billy Maness, and Republic Services.

 unnamed3.jpg           unnamed.jpg

The Connellys were presented the award by MCC Board Chair, Claudia Bulthuis (far left) and MCC Foundation Board Chair, Sherrill Bumgarner (far right).






Pictured from left to right are Bart Bulthuis (Republic Services), Claudia Bulthis (MCC Board Chair), Sherrill Bumgarner (MCC Foundation Chair), Billy Maness, Carolyn Maness, and Joe Reynolds (Republic Services).





Foundation Contacts | (910) 576-6222


Dr. Chad Bledsoe

President, Montgomery Community College

ext. 224


Lynn Epps

Director of Resource Development

ext. 209


Korrie Ervin

Assistant to the President

ext. 213

Login Form